Collection of Certificates


This is to inform all students who graduated in 2017 that certificates are now ready for collection starting Wednesday 21st March, 2018. Ensure that you have completed all required clearance(s) and fill the certificate collection form. Submit the form to examination office before 11.59AM, where you will be guided for the next step. Download Cerificate collection form below.

Diploma students who studied at University of Eldoret are Advised that their certificates shall be issued on 16th and 17th April 2018. Those from collaborating colleges are advised to contact their respective colleges from 16th April 2018.

Kindly note that uncollected certificates will accumulate storage charges. The order of collection of certificates is as follows:

"Strictly observe the day you shall be served"

Dates School
Wednesday 21st to Friday 23 March 2018 School of Agriculture & Biotechnology and
School of Economics
Monday 26th March 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018 School of Business and Management Sciences
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 to Friday 6th April 2018 School of Education
Monday 9th April 2018 to Tuesday 10th April 2018 Schools of Engineering,
Environmental Studies,
Human Resource Development and
Natural Resource Management
Wednesday 11th April 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018. School of Science